🦠 Coronavirus (COVID-19): most bus operators are introducing new timetables, as fewer passengers are travelling. If you need to travel, please check their websites for the latest updates.


72A - Widegates - Looe - Pelynt

A bus service operated by Plymouth Citybus


Pelynt, opp Church 08:06
Pelynt The Garage (SE-bound) 08:06
Barcelona Trelawne (E-bound) 08:09
Barcelona, opp West Wayland Holiday Park 08:10
Tencreek Looe Valley Touring Park (SE-bound) 08:11
Tencreek, opp Waylands Farm Holiday Cottages 08:11
Tencreek Waylands (E-bound) 08:12
W Looe Tregarrick Court (SW-bound) 08:14
W Looe Downs Road (E-bound) 08:14
W Looe The Square (S-bound) 08:16
W Looe Fire Station (E-bound) 08:17
Looe Bridge (N-bound) 08:19
Looe Bridge (N-bound) 08:21
Looe Railway Station (NW-bound) 08:21
Looe Barbican Road (S-bound) 08:26
Looe New Barbican Farm (S-bound) 08:27
Looe Primary School (S-bound) 08:28
Looe Barbican Road (NW-bound) 08:30
St Martin, opp Barbican Road Junction 08:32
Looe Bay Holiday Park (opp) 08:34
Looe Tregoad Park (SW-bound) 08:35
No Man’s Land Bindown Court (NE-bound) 08:36
Widegates Shortacross Farm (SE-bound) 08:38
Hessenford The Old Mill (E-bound) 08:40
Hessenford Copley Arms (E-bound) 08:41
Polbathic A374 A387 Junction (NE-bound) 08:45
Trerulefoot, opp Kernow Mill 08:49
Trerulefoot Polmarkyn Farm (NE-bound) 08:49
Tideford Brick Shelter (E-bound) 08:53
Landrake Foot Bridge (E-bound) 08:56
Notter Bridge Junction (E-bound) 08:57
Burraton The Ploughboy (E-bound) 09:01
Burraton Co-Op Funeral Service (SE-bound) 09:02
Saltash Callington Road Fire Station (E-bound) 09:03
Saltash, opp Callington Road 09:04
Saltash Callington Road (E-bound) 09:04
Saltash Fore Street Top (E-bound) 09:06
Saltash Fore Street Bottom (E-bound) 09:08
St Budeaux Mackenzie Place (SE-bound) 09:10
St Budeaux Stanhope Road (SE-bound) 09:11
St Budeaux Saltburn Road (SE-bound) 09:11
St Budeaux St Paul's Church (SE-bound) 09:12
St Budeaux Square 2 (SE-bound) 09:13
Camel’s Head Harbour Avenue (SE-bound) 09:15
Camel’s Head Weston Mill Primary School (SE-bound) 09:16
Camels Head Post Office (SE-bound) 09:16
N Prospect Cookworthy Road (SE-bound) 09:18
N Prospect Austin Avenue (SE-bound) 09:18
N Prospect Lidls (SE-bound) 09:19
N Prospect North Prospect Library (SE-bound) 09:19
Ford Queens House (E-bound) 09:20
Milehouse LC 6 (SE-bound) 09:22
Milehouse Cuffe Road (S-bound) 09:22
Pennycomequick De La Hay Avenue (S-bound) 09:23
Pennycomequick Pilgrims Mews (SE-bound) 09:24
Plymouth Railway Station (SE-bound) 09:25
Plymouth Western Approach Flats (SW-bound) 09:26
Plymouth Western Approach (Stop 2) 09:27
Plymouth Derry's Cross North (SE-bound) 09:28
Plymouth Royal Parade (Stop A7) 09:32

Timetable data from the Traveline National Dataset

More information

Plymouth Citybus