428 - Bus Depot - Bridge or Church

A bus service operated by Travel Cornwall


Summercourt - St Austell - St Blazey - Lostwithiel - Looe

Summercourt, opposite Bus Depot 07:0308:10
Brighton Cross Roundabout A3058 (E-bound) 07:0708:14
Brighton Cross, opp Parkins 07:0808:15
Menna Cottage (SE-bound) 07:0908:16
St Stephen Creakavose (E-bound) 07:1308:20
St Stephen Dabryn Way (SE-bound) 07:1308:20
St Stephen Gwindra Road (SE-bound) 07:1408:21
St Stephen Long Lane (E-bound) 07:1508:22
High Street Peters Hill (E-bound) 07:1808:25
Lanjeth The Old School (E-bound) 07:1908:26
Lanjeth, opp Burngullow Turn 07:2008:27
Trewoon, opp Tremewan 07:2208:29
Trewoon Stores (SE-bound) 07:2308:30
Trewoon, opp St Mewan Turn 07:2308:30
Trewoon Trevarno Close (E-bound) 07:2408:31
St Austell, opp Edgcumbe Green 07:2408:31
St Austell Trevone Crescent (S-bound) 07:2508:32
St Austell Four Turnings (NE-bound) 07:2608:33
St Austell White River Cinema (SE-bound) 07:2808:35
St Austell South Street (NE-bound) 07:2908:36
St Austell Kings Avenue (N-bound) 07:2908:37
St Austell Bus Station (Stand D) 07:3007:3108:39
St Austell Alexandra Road (E-bound) 07:32
Mount Charles, opp Alexandra Terrace 07:34
Mount Charles Victoria Road (E-bound) 07:35
Holmbush Inn (E-bound) 07:39
Holmbush Gwallon Keas (NE-bound) 07:39
Holmbush Tregrehan Turn (E-bound) 07:41
St Blazey Gate St Austell Road (NE-bound) 07:42
St Blazey Gate Mid Cornwall Galleries (E-bound) 07:43
St Blazey Gate, opp Four Lords 07:44
St Blazey, opp Doubletrees School 07:45
St Blazey Gate, opp Landreath Steps 07:46
St Blazey, opp Polgrean Place 07:47
St Blazey Post Office (N-bound) 07:47
St Blazey Bridge Street (NE-bound) 07:48
Tywardreath Highway Grove Parc (NE-bound) 07:50
Penpillick Farm (opp) 07:51
Lanlivery Fowey Cross (N-bound) 07:54
Lanlivery Pelyn Cross (NE-bound) 07:55
Lostwithiel The Royal Talbot (NE-bound) 07:58
Lostwithiel Cott Road (NE-bound) 08:00

Looe - Lostwithiel - St Blazey - St Austell - Summercourt

Lostwithiel Cott Road (NE-bound) 18:40
Lostwithiel, opp The Royal Talbot 18:42
Lanlivery Pelyn Cross (SW-bound) 18:45
Lanlivery Fowey Cross (S-bound) 18:46
Penpillick Farm (S-bound) 18:48
Tywardreath Highway, opp Grove Parc 18:50
St Blazey Bridge Street (SW-bound) 18:51
St Blazey, opp Post Office 18:52
St Blazey Polgrean Place (S-bound) 18:53
St Blazey Gate Landreath Steps (SW-bound) 18:53
St Blazey Doubletrees School (SW-bound) 18:55
St Blazey Gate Four Lords (W-bound) 18:56
St Blazey Gate, opp Mid Cornwall Galleries 18:56
St Blazey Gate Rear Cornish Market World (SW-bound) 18:57
Holmbush, opp Tregrehan Turn 18:57
Mount Charles Victoria Road (W-bound) 19:01
Mount Charles Alexandra Terrace (W-bound) 19:01
St Austell Alexandra Road (W-bound) 19:02
St Austell Kings Avenue (N-bound) 19:02
St Austell Bus Station (Stand A) 17:3519:03
St Austell South Street (SW-bound) 17:3719:05
St Austell, opp White River Cinema 17:3819:06
St Austell Four Turnings (SW-bound) 17:3819:06
St Austell, opp Trevone Crescent 17:3819:06
St Austell Edgcumbe Green (W-bound) 17:3819:06
Trewoon Trevarno Close (W-bound) 17:3919:07
Trewoon St Mewan Turn (NW-bound) 17:4119:09
Trewoon Stores (NW-bound) 17:4219:10
Trewoon Tremewan (W-bound) 17:4219:10
Lanjeth Burngullow Turn (W-bound) 17:4419:12
Lanjeth The Old School (W-bound) 17:4519:13
High Street, opp Peters Hill 17:4619:14
St Stephen Long Lane (W-bound) 17:4819:16
St Stephen Gwindra Road (NW-bound) 17:4919:17
St Stephen Dabryn Way (NW-bound) 17:4919:17
St Stephen, opp Creakavose 17:5019:18
Menna Cottage (opp) 17:5219:20
Brighton Cross Parkins (W-bound) 17:5419:22
Brighton Cross Roundabout A3058 (W-bound) 17:5419:22
Summercourt Bus Depot (NW-bound) 17:5719:27
Summercourt, opp London Inn 17:5819:29

Timetable data from Travel Cornwall/Bus Open Data Service, 30 March 2023. We’re not endorsed by, affiliated with or supported by them, and they don’t warrant the accuracy or quality of the information.

More information

Travel Cornwall