792N - Blackhall Mill - DSS Tyneview Park

Operated by A-line Coaches


Monday to Friday

Blackhall Mill to DSS Tyneview Park

Blackhall Mill Chopwell Road - Connolly Terrace (N-Bound) 06:30
Blackhall Mill Mill Road-West Crescent (N-Bound) 06:30
Blackhall Mill Mill Road-Pear Tree Terrace (NW-Bound) 06:31
Chopwell Mill Road-Moorland View (N-Bound) 06:31
Mill Road-Chopwell Farm (SW-Bound) 06:31
Chopwell Derwent Street (E-Bound) 06:33
Chopwell Derwent Street (N-Bound) 06:33
Chopwell Hall Farm (NE-Bound) 06:34
Chopwell Derwent View (NE-Bound) 06:36
High Spen Horsegate Bank (N-Bound) 06:37
High Spen Clayton Terrace Road-Townley Terrace (E-Bound) 06:39
High Spen Glossop Street-Howard Terrace (S-Bound) 06:41
High Spen Glossip Street (SE-Bound) 06:42
Hooker Gate Hookergate Lane-School Lane (S-Bound) 06:43
Hooker Gate Hookergate Lane-Burnop Terrace (S-Bound) 06:43
Hooker Gate Hookergate Lane-Wood Terrace (SE-Bound) 06:44
Highfield Smailes Lane-Engel Street (E-Bound) 06:45
Highfield Smailes Lane - Cowell Grove (E-Bound) 06:46
Highfield Smailes Lane-Valley View (SE-Bound) 06:46
Highfield Smailes Lane-Stewartsfield (E-Bound) 06:47
Rowlands Gill Strathmore Road (E-Bound) 06:48
Rowlands Gill Station Road - Stirling Lane (NE-Bound) 06:50
Rowlands Gill Station Road-Hollydene (NE-Bound) 06:50
Rowlands Gill Lockhaugh Road-Dominies Close (N-Bound) 06:51
Rowlands Gill Lockhaugh Road-Hollin Hill Lane (NE-Bound) 06:51
Lockhaugh Road-Thornley Lane (NE-Bound) 06:52
Lockhaugh Road-Glamis Crescent (NE-Bound) 06:52
Winlaton Mill Spa Well Road - Noel Avenue (NE-Bound) 06:54
Winlaton Mill Noel Avenue (S-Bound) 06:55
Winlaton Mill Holly Avenue (W-Bound) 06:56
Winlaton Scotland Head-Snook Hill Cottages (N-Bound) 06:59
Winlaton Scotland Head-Stephenson Way (N-Bound) 07:00
Winlaton Scotland Head-Park Lane (N-Bound) 07:00
Winlaton Scotland Head-West Lane (N-Bound) 07:01
Winlaton Bus Station (A) 07:03
Winlaton Blaydon Bank-Alice Street (NE-Bound) 07:05
Winlaton Wylam View (W-Bound) 07:06
Winlaton Heddon View-Tynebank (N-Bound) 07:07
Blaydon Back Lane-School (NE-Bound) 07:08
Blaydon Bank-Croftdale Road (NE-Bound) 07:10
Blaydon Bus Station (C) 07:13
Blaydon Bus Link (E-Bound) 07:13
Blaydon Chainbridge Road-Railway Crossing (E-Bound) 07:13
Blaydon Chainbridge Road-Whiteley Road (E-Bound) 07:14
Blaydon Chainbridge Road-Business Park (E-Bound) 07:14
Scotswood Denton Road (N-Bound) 07:16
Scotswood Denton Road-Bankside Road (N-Bound) 07:16
Scotswood Denton Road-Denton Dene (N-Bound) 07:16
Denton Burn Denton Road-Swinley Gardens (N-Bound) 07:17
Denton Burn Whickham View (NE-Bound) 07:18
Denton Burn Denton Road-West Road (NE-Bound) 07:18
Denton Burn Silver Lonnen-Henshaw Place (NE-Bound) 07:18
Denton Burn Silver Lonnen-Elrington Gardens (NE-Bound) 07:19
Slatyford Silver Lonnen-Hesleyside Drive (NE-Bound) 07:19
Slatyford Silver Lonnen - Netherby Drive (NE-Bound) 07:20
Cowgate Stamfordham Road-Yewvale Road (SE-Bound) 07:21
Cowgate Stamfordham Way (E-Bound) 07:22
Cowgate Ponteland Road - Moorhead (E-Bound) 07:25
Longbenton HMRC Benton Park View (N-Bound) 07:35
Benton DWP Tyneview Park (A) 07:40

DSS Tyneview Park to Blackhall Mill

Benton DWP Tyneview Park (A) 16:15
High Heaton Benton Road-Corchester Walk (N-Bound) 16:20
Longbenton HMRC Benton Park View (N-Bound) 16:26
Cowgate Jedburgh Road (W-Bound) 16:37
Cowgate Stamfordham Way (W-Bound) 16:38
Cowgate Stamfordham Road-Yewvale Road (NW-Bound) 16:38
Slatyford Silver Lonnen - Netherby Drive (SW-Bound) 16:40
Slatyford Silver Lonnen-Lanercost Drive (SW-Bound) 16:40
Denton Burn Silver Lonnen-Ancroft Place (SW-Bound) 16:41
Denton Burn Silver Lonnen-Silverhill Drive (W-Bound) 16:41
Denton Burn Denton Road-West Road (SW-Bound) 16:42
Denton Burn Whickham View (S-Bound) 16:43
Denton Burn Denton Road-Dorset Road (S-Bound) 16:44
Scotswood Denton Road-Woodstock Road (S-Bound) 16:44
Scotswood Denton Road-Broadmead Way (S-Bound) 16:45
Blaydon Chainbridge Road-Scotswood Bridge (W-Bound) 16:48
Blaydon Chainbridge Road Industrial Estate (W-Bound) 16:50
Blaydon Chainbridge Road-Railway Crossing (W-Bound) 16:50
Blaydon Bus Link (W-Bound) 16:52
Blaydon Bus Station (A) 16:54
Blaydon Croftdale Road (W-Bound) 16:56
Winlaton Heddon View-Tynebank (S-Bound) 16:57
Winlaton Wylam View (E-Bound) 16:58
Winlaton Blaydon Bank-Alice Street (SW-Bound) 16:59
Winlaton Bus Station (C) 17:01
Winlaton Scotland Head-St Pauls Church (S-Bound) 17:02
Winlaton Scotland Head-Park Lane (S-Bound) 17:02
Winlaton Scotland Head-Stephenson Way (S-Bound) 17:03
Winlaton Scotland Head-Birchgate (S-Bound) 17:03
Winlaton Mill Mundle Avenue (N-Bound) 17:07
Lockhaugh Road-Glamis Crescent (SW-Bound) 17:09
Lockhaugh Road-Farm (SW-Bound) 17:10
Rowlands Gill Lockhaugh Road-Hollin Hill Lane (SW-Bound) 17:11
Rowlands Gill Lockhaugh Road-Cowen Terrace (S-Bound) 17:11
Rowlands Gill Lockhaugh Road-Derwent Park (S-Bound) 17:12
Rowlands Gill Station Road - The Grove (SW-Bound) 17:13
Rowlands Gill Stathmore Road (W-Bound) 17:14
Highfield Smailes Lane-Pipe Bridge (W-Bound) 17:15
Highfield Smailes Lane-Valley View (NW-Bound) 17:16
Smailes Lane - Highfield Road (W-Bound) 17:18
Highfield Hookergate Lane-School (W-Bound) 17:18
Hooker Gate Hookergate Lane-Lintzford Lane (NW-Bound) 17:19
Hooker Gate Hookergate Lane-Chopwell Woods Road (N-Bound) 17:19
Hooker Gate Hookergate Lane-Ethel Terrace (N-Bound) 17:20
High Spen Hookergate Lane (N-Bound) 17:21
High Spen Glossop Street-Roseview Cottage (NW-Bound) 17:21
High Spen Glossop Street-East Street (NW-Bound) 17:21
High Spen Horsegate Bank (S-Bound) 17:23
Chopwell Derwent View (SW-Bound) 17:24
Chopwell Hall Road-West View (S-Bound) 17:25
Chopwell Derwent Street (S-Bound) 17:25
Chopwell Derwent Street (E-Bound) 17:26
Mill Road-Chopwell Farm (SE-Bound) 17:27
Chopwell Mill Road (SE-Bound) 17:28
Blackhall Mill Mill Road-East Terrace (S-Bound) 17:28
Blackhall Mill Chopwell Road - Connolly Terrace (S-Bound) 17:30

Timetable data from A-Line Coaches/Bus Open Data Service, 26 January 2023. We’re not endorsed by, affiliated with or supported by them, and they don’t warrant the accuracy or quality of the information.

A-line Coaches