S525 - Whitburn - Whiteleas (Tyne and wear)

A bus service operated by JH Coaches


Jarrow Bus Station (C) 07:40
Jarrow Howard Street-Exchange (E-bound) 07:42
Jarrow Monkton Terrace-Elberfield Court (S-bound) 07:43
Jarrow Springwell Road-Cemetery Road (S-bound) 07:44
Primrose Terrace-Hospital (SE-bound) 07:47
Primrose Terrace-Lambton Terrace (S-bound) 07:48
Primrose Terrace - Dilston Terrace (S-bound) 07:49
Primrose Roman Avenue - Hedworth Lane (E-bound) 07:49
Primrose Leam Lane-Lawson Avenue (NE-bound) 07:50
Low Simonside South Leam (E-bound) 07:51
Low Simonside Lynton Avenue (N-bound) 07:52
Low Simonside Taunton Avenue (W-bound) 07:53
Low Simonside Falmouth Drive-Bideford Gardens (W-bound) 07:54
Low Simonside Flamouth Drive - Brixham Crescent (N-bound) 07:54
Low Simonside Falmouth Drive-Tavistock Place (SE-bound) 07:55
Low Simonside Lynton Avenue (SW-bound) 07:55
Low Simonside Stanhope Road-Auckland Terrace (E-bound) 07:56
Brockley Whins South Leam (SW-bound) 07:58
Brockley Whins Edinburgh Road-Elgin Street (SE-bound) 07:59
Brockley Whins South Leam (S-bound) 08:00
Brockley Whins South Leam (E-bound) 08:01
Brockley Whins Perth Avenue-Australia Grove (NE-bound) 08:02
Brockley Whins Perth Avenue-Canberra Drive (NE-bound) 08:04
Simonside Dame Flora Robson Avenue (E-bound) 08:08
Simonside Dame Flora Robson Avenue-Fox Avenue (NE-bound) 08:08
Simonside Wenlock Road-Clive Street (SE-bound) 08:09
W Harton Green Lane-Hope Street (NE-bound) 08:11
W Harton Green Lane-Reay Place (NE-bound) 08:12
W Harton Quicksilver Way (N-bound) 08:13
W Harton Harton Lane (E-bound) 08:13
W Harton Harton Lane-Blyth Court (NE-bound) 08:14
Harton Moor South Tyneside Hospital (NE-bound) 08:16
Harton Moor Harton Lane-School (NE-bound) 08:17
Harton Moor Temple Park Road-Harton Lane (NW-bound) 08:18
W Park Temple Park Road-Recreation Ground (NW-bound) 08:18
Harton Moor St Wilfrid's Rc College (E-bound) 08:20

Whitburn - Whiteleas (Tyne and wear)

JH Coaches