428 - Summercourt - St Austell - St Blazey - Lostwithiel - Peylnt

A bus service operated by Travel Cornwall

Summercourt - St Austell - St Blazey - Lostwithiel - Peylnt

Summercourt, opposite Bus Depot 06:1206:58
Brighton Cross Roundabout A3058 (E-bound) 06:1607:02
Brighton Cross, opp Parkins 06:1707:03
Menna Cottage (SE-bound) 06:1807:04
St Stephen Creakavose (E-bound) 06:2207:08
St Stephen Dabryn Way (SE-bound) 06:2207:08
St Stephen Gwindra Road (SE-bound) 06:2307:09
St Stephen Long Lane (E-bound) 06:2407:10
High Street Peters Hill (E-bound) 06:2707:13
Lanjeth The Old School (E-bound) 06:2807:14
Lanjeth, opp Burngullow Turn 06:2907:15
Trewoon, opp Tremewan 06:3107:17
Trewoon Stores (SE-bound) 06:3207:18
Trewoon, opp St Mewan Turn 06:3207:18
Trewoon Trevarno Close (E-bound) 06:3307:19
St Austell, opp Edgcumbe Green 06:3307:19
St Austell Trevone Crescent (S-bound) 06:3407:20
St Austell Four Turnings (NE-bound) 06:3507:21
St Austell White River Cinema (SE-bound) 06:3707:23
St Austell South Street (NE-bound) 06:3807:24
St Austell Kings Avenue (N-bound) 06:3807:24
St Austell Bus Station (Stand A) 06:3907:2507:28
St Austell Alexandra Road (E-bound) 06:4107:29
Mount Charles, opp Alexandra Rd jctn Trevithick Rd 06:4307:30
Mount Charles Victoria Road (E-bound) 06:4407:32
Holmbush Inn (E-bound) 06:4907:36
Holmbush Gwallon Keas (NE-bound) 06:4907:36
Holmbush Tregrehan Turn (E-bound) 06:4907:37
St Blazey Gate St Austell Road (NE-bound) 06:4907:37
St Blazey Gate Mid Cornwall Galleries (E-bound) 06:4907:37
Eden Project Eden Main Bus Stop (W-bound) 06:5107:40
St Blazey Gate, opp Four Lords 06:5507:44
St Blazey, opp Doubletrees School 06:5607:45
St Blazey Gate, opp Landreath Steps 06:5707:46
St Blazey, opp Polgrean Place 06:5807:47
St Blazey Post Office (N-bound) 06:5807:47
St Blazey Bridge Street (NE-bound) 06:5907:48
Tywardreath Highway Grove Parc (NE-bound) 07:0107:50
Penpillick Farm (opp) 07:0207:51
Lanlivery Fowey Cross (N-bound) 07:0507:54
Lanlivery Pelyn Cross (NE-bound) 07:0607:55
Lostwithiel The Royal Talbot (NE-bound) 07:0907:58
Lostwithiel Downend Garage (NE-bound) 07:11
Lostwithiel Cott Road (NE-bound) 08:01
Trewindle Fairy Cross Farm (NE-bound) 07:14
West Taphouse Post Box (E-bound) 07:18
Braddock, opp Couchs Mill Turning 07:21
Herodsfoot West Park (S-bound) 07:24
Lanreath Woodsaws Cross (SE-bound) 07:27
Pelynt Summer Lane (S-bound) 07:29
Pelynt, opp Village Hall 07:29
Pelynt, opp Church 07:30

Peylnt - Lostwithiel - St Blazey - St Austell - Summercourt

Lostwithiel Cott Road (NE-bound) 18:38
Looe Bridge (S-bound) 19:00
West Looe Downs Road (W-bound) 19:00
West Looe Tregarrick Court (SW-bound) 19:01
West Looe Junction Goonwartha Road (W-bound) 19:01
Tencreek Waylands (NW-bound) 19:02
Tencreek Waylands Farm Holiday Cottages (NW-bound) 19:03
Tencreek Looe Valley Touring Park (NW-bound) 19:04
Barcelona West Wayland Holiday Park (W-bound) 19:04
Barcelona, opp Trelawne 19:05
Pelynt The Garage (NW-bound) 19:08
Pelynt Church (N-bound) 19:09
Pelynt Village Hall (N-bound) 19:09
Pelynt Summer Lane (N-bound) 19:09
Lanreath Woodsaws Cross (NW-bound) 19:11
Herodsfoot West Park (N-bound) 19:15
Braddock Couchs Mill Turning (W-bound) 19:17
West Taphouse Post Box (W-bound) 19:21
Trewindle, opp Fairy Cross Farm 19:24
Lostwithiel Downend Garage (SW-bound) 19:27
Lostwithiel, opp The Royal Talbot 18:4119:30
Lanlivery Pelyn Cross (SW-bound) 18:4319:32
Lanlivery Fowey Cross (S-bound) 18:4419:33
Penpillick Farm (S-bound) 18:4719:36
Tywardreath Highway, opp Grove Parc 18:4919:38
St Blazey Bridge Street (SW-bound) 18:5019:39
St Blazey, opp Post Office 18:5119:40
St Blazey Polgrean Place (S-bound) 18:5219:41
St Blazey Gate Landreath Steps (SW-bound) 18:5219:41
St Blazey Doubletrees School (SW-bound) 18:5419:43
St Blazey Gate Four Lords (W-bound) 18:5519:44
Eden Project Eden Main Bus Stop (W-bound) 18:59
St Blazey Gate, opp Mid Cornwall Galleries 19:0219:44
St Blazey Gate Rear Cornish Market World (SW-bound) 19:0319:45
Holmbush, opp Tregrehan Turn 19:0419:45
Holmbush Gwallon Keas (SW-bound) 19:0519:46
Holmbush Inn (opp) 19:0619:47
Holmbush Road (W-bound) 19:0619:47
Mount Charles Victoria Road (W-bound) 19:0719:49
Mount Charles Alexandra Rd Jctn Trevithick Rd (W-bound) 19:0819:49
St Austell Alexandra Road (W-bound) 19:0819:50
St Austell Kings Avenue (N-bound) 19:0819:50
St Austell Bus Station (Stand A) 17:3819:0919:51
St Austell South Street (SW-bound) 17:4019:1119:53
St Austell, opp White River Cinema 17:4119:1219:54
St Austell Four Turnings (SW-bound) 17:4219:1319:55
St Austell, opp Trevone Crescent 17:4319:1319:55
St Austell Edgcumbe Green (W-bound) 17:4319:1419:56
Trewoon Trevarno Close (W-bound) 17:4419:1519:57
Trewoon St Mewan Turn (NW-bound) 17:4419:1519:57
Trewoon Stores (NW-bound) 17:4519:1619:58
Trewoon Tremewan (W-bound) 17:4519:1619:58
Lanjeth Burngullow Turn (W-bound) 17:4719:1820:00
Lanjeth The Old School (W-bound) 17:4819:1920:01
High Street, opp Peters Hill 17:4919:2020:02
St Stephen Long Lane (W-bound) 17:5119:2220:04
St Stephen Gwindra Road (NW-bound) 17:5219:2320:05
St Stephen Dabryn Way (NW-bound) 17:5219:2320:05
St Stephen, opp Creakavose 17:5319:2420:06
Menna Cottage (opp) 17:5519:2620:08
Brighton Cross Parkins (W-bound) 17:5719:2820:10
Brighton Cross Roundabout A3058 (W-bound) 17:5719:2920:10
Summercourt Bus Depot (NW-bound) 18:0019:3020:13
Summercourt, opp London Inn 18:0119:3120:14

Timetable data from Travel Cornwall/Bus Open Data Service (BODS), 15 February 2024. We’re not endorsed by, affiliated with or supported by them, and they don’t warrant the accuracy or quality of the information.

More information

Travel Cornwall