ED5 - Tubwell Row - College

A service operated by Arriva North East


Monday to Friday

Tubwell Row to College

Darlington Tubwell Row (Stand H) 07:07
N Lodge North Lodge Park (O) 07:09
N Lodge Odeon Cinema (O) 07:10
N Road (Darlington) Station Road (O) 07:11
N Road (Darlington) Morrisons (O) 07:12
N Road (Darlington) Westmoreland Street (O) 07:12
N Road (Darlington) Brougham Street (O) 07:13
N Road (Darlington) St Thomas Aquinas Church (O) 07:14
Harrowgate Hill Thompson Street (O) 07:14
Harrowgate Hill Lowson Street (O) 07:15
Harrowgate Hill Roundabout (O) 07:16
Harrowgate Hill Ashleigh House (O) 07:17
Beaumont Hill Whessoe Parish Hall (O) 07:17
Beaumont Hill Nurseries (O) 07:18
Beaumont Hill Hartlea Avenue (O) 07:18
Coatham Mundeville Ketton Hall Farm (O) 07:19
Coatham Mundeville Broadway (O) 07:20
Coatham Mundeville Foresters Arms (O) 07:21
Aycliffe Village Stainton Lane (N-bound) 07:23
Aycliffe Village North Briton (N-bound) 07:24
Newton Aycliffe North East Gate (NW-bound) 07:27
Newton Aycliffe Groat Avenue (N-bound) 07:27
Newton Aycliffe Finchale Rd-St Cuthberts Way (N-bound) 07:28
Newton Aycliffe St Cuthberts Way - WMC (N-bound) 07:29
Newton Aycliffe Churchill House (W-bound) 07:30
Newton Aycliffe Lightfoot Road (W-bound) 07:30
Newton Aycliffe Stephenson Way (W-bound) 07:31
Newton Aycliffe Garburn Place (NW-bound) 07:32
Newton Aycliffe Burnhill Way - Cemetery (NE-bound) 07:33
Newton Aycliffe Rylstone Close (NE-bound) 07:33
Newton Aycliffe Bakewell Place (NE-bound) 07:34
Woodham Burnhill Way Garage (NE-bound) 07:35
Woodham Agnew Way (SE-bound) 07:36
Woodham Agnew Way-Kings Drive (SE-bound) 07:36
Woodham Way - Brafferton Close (NE-bound) 07:37
Woodham Stag Lane (N-bound) 07:39
Woodham Way-Sunningdale (NW-bound) 07:39
Woodham Way - The Bridle (SW-bound) 07:39
Woodham Gate (SW-bound) 07:40
Woodham Golf Club (N-bound) 07:41
Rushyford Eden Arms - West (NE-bound) 07:44
Chilton Rushyford Drive (N-bound) 07:45
Chilton Working Mens Club (N-bound) 07:45
Chilton Wheatsheaf (NE-bound) 07:46
West Chilton Tce East End (W-bound) 07:46
Chilton Football Ground (W-bound) 07:46
West Chilton Tce West End (W-bound) 07:46
Chilton Dene Bridge Row (W-bound) 07:47
Kirk Merrington Dene Villas (NW-bound) 07:47
Kirk Merrington Schools (NW-bound) 07:49
Kirk Merrington Green (W-bound) 07:50
N Close The Croft (NW-bound) 07:51
N Close Farm (NW-bound) 07:52
Middlestone Moor Rock Road School (NW-bound) 07:55
Spennymoor Four Lane Ends (NE-bound) 07:56
Spennymoor Whitworth Terrace (NE-bound) 07:56
Spennymoor Charles Street (NE-bound) 07:58
Spennymoor High Street (B) 07:59
Spennymoor Cheapside Stand C (NE-bound) 07:59
Spennymoor Burn Terrace (NE-bound) 08:00
Spennymoor Durham Road (NE-bound) 08:01
Tudhoe York Villas (N-bound) 08:03
Tudhoe Victory Club (N-bound) 08:04
Tudhoe Post Office (N-bound) 08:05
Tudhoe Schools (N-bound) 08:05
Tudhoe The Loggins (N-bound) 08:06
Croxdale Corner Shop (NE-bound) 08:06
Croxdale Rogerson Terrace (N-bound) 08:07
Croxdale Station (N-bound) 08:07
Croxdale The Honest Lawyer (N-bound) 08:09
Burn Hall Gate (N-bound) 08:10
Durham Cock o the North - South Road (NE-bound) 08:12
Durham High School (N-bound) 08:12
Durham Mount Oswald (NE-bound) 08:13
Durham South Road Colleges (NE-bound) 08:14
Durham University - Palatine Centre (E-bound) 08:15
Houghall College (SE-bound) 08:17

College to Tubwell Row

Houghall College (NW-bound) 17:38
Durham University - Palatine Centre (W-bound) 17:39
Durham South Road Colleges (SW-bound) 17:40
Durham Mount Oswald (SW-bound) 17:41
Durham High School (S-bound) 17:41
Durham Cock o the North - South Road (SW-bound) 17:42
Burn Hall Gate (S-bound) 17:43
Croxdale The Honest Lawyer (S-bound) 17:44
Croxdale Rogerson Terrace (S-bound) 17:45
Croxdale Corner Shop (SW-bound) 17:46
Tudhoe The Loggins (S-bound) 17:46
Tudhoe Schools (S-bound) 17:47
Tudhoe Post Office (S-bound) 17:48
Tudhoe Victory Club (S-bound) 17:48
Tudhoe York Villas (S-bound) 17:49
Spennymoor Durham Road (SW-bound) 17:51
Spennymoor Burn Terrace (SW-bound) 17:52
Spennymoor Cheapside Stand F (SW-bound) 17:54
Spennymoor High Street (D) 17:55
Spennymoor Charles Street (SW-bound) 17:55
Spennymoor Whitworth Terrace (SW-bound) 17:56
Spennymoor West Terrace (SE-bound) 17:57
Middlestone Moor Rock Road School (SE-bound) 17:57
N Close Farm (SE-bound) 17:59
N Close The Croft (SE-bound) 17:59
N Close Vyners Close (SW-bound) 18:00
Kirk Merrington Green (SE-bound) 18:01
Kirk Merrington Schools (SE-bound) 18:01
Kirk Merrington Dene Villas (SE-bound) 18:02
Chilton Dene Bridge Row (E-bound) 18:03
West Chilton Tce West End (E-bound) 18:03
Chilton Football Ground (E-bound) 18:04
West Chilton Tce East End (E-bound) 18:04
Chilton Wheatsheaf (S-bound) 18:05
Chilton Working Mens Club (S-bound) 18:05
Chilton Rushyford Drive (S-bound) 18:05
Rushyford Eden Arms - West (SW-bound) 18:06
Woodham Golf Club (S-bound) 18:09
Burnhill Way-Woodham Gate (S-bound) 18:10
Woodham Gate (NE-bound) 18:10
Woodham Way - The Bridle (NE-bound) 18:11
Woodham Way-Sunningdale (SE-bound) 18:11
Woodham Stag Lane (S-bound) 18:12
Woodham Way - Brafferton Close (SW-bound) 18:13
Woodham Agnew Way-Kings Drive (NW-bound) 18:14
Woodham Agnew Way (NW-bound) 18:14
Woodham Burnhill Way Garage (SW-bound) 18:15
Newton Aycliffe Bakewell Place (SW-bound) 18:16
Newton Aycliffe Avon Court (SW-bound) 18:16
Newton Aycliffe Rylstone Close (SW-bound) 18:17
Newton Aycliffe Garburn Place (SE-bound) 18:18
Newton Aycliffe Stephenson Way (E-bound) 18:19
Newton Aycliffe Churchill House (E-bound) 18:21
Newton Aycliffe St Cuthberts Way - WMC (S-bound) 18:21
Newton Aycliffe Finchale Rd-St Cuthberts Way (S-bound) 18:22
Newton Aycliffe Groat Avenue (S-bound) 18:23
Newton Aycliffe North East Gate (E-bound) 18:24
Aycliffe Village North Briton (S-bound) 18:27
Aycliffe Village Stainton Lane (S-bound) 18:27
Coatham Mundeville Foresters Arms (I) 18:29
Coatham Mundeville Broadway (I) 18:30
Coatham Mundeville Ketton Hall Farm (I) 18:30
Beaumont Hill Hartlea Avenue (I) 18:31
Beaumont Hill Nurseries (I) 18:31
Beaumont Hill Whessoe Parish Hall (I) 18:32
Harrowgate Hill Ashleigh House (I) 18:33
Harrowgate Hill Roundabout (I) 18:33
Harrowgate Hill Lowson Street (I) 18:34
Harrowgate Hill Thompson Street (I) 18:35
N Road (Darlington) St Thomas Aquinas Church (I) 18:35
N Road (Darlington) Brougham Street (I) 18:36
N Road (Darlington) Westmoreland Street (I) 18:37
N Road (Darlington) Morrisons (I) 18:38
N Road (Darlington) Station Road (I) 18:39
N Lodge Odeon Cinema (I) 18:40
N Lodge North Lodge Park (I) 18:40
Darlington Northgate (Stand A) 18:41
Darlington Tubwell Row (Stand H) 18:43

Timetable data from Arriva UK Bus/Bus Open Data Service, 28 September 2021. We’re not endorsed by, affiliated with or supported by them, and they don’t warrant the accuracy or quality of the information.

Contactless payment accepted

Arriva North East