X4 - Holyhead - Llangefni

A bus service operated by Arriva Wales


Monday to Friday, school days

Holyhead Summer Hill (adj Stanley Arms) 18:30
Holyhead, o/s Railway Station 18:31
Morawelon Llys Watling (opp 39) 18:32
Morawelon Holyhead Arriva Depot (nr former) 18:32
Morawelon, before Lon Deg 18:33
Morawelon, in Holyhead Tesco 18:33
Penrhos Morrisons (Grounds) 18:35
Penrhos, nr Toll House 18:40
Valley, after Cob 18:42
Valley, before Police Station 18:43
Valley, before St Michael's Church 18:44
Valley Crossroads (after) 18:44
Caergeiliog, opp Tollgate 18:46
Llanfihangel yn Nhowyn, in RAF Valley Car Park 18:50
Llanfihangel yn Nhowyn, nr RAF Valley Medical Centre 18:52
Llanfihangel yn Nhowyn, opp Bryn Trewen Isaf 18:53
Llanfihangel yn Nhowyn, before St Mihangel's Church 18:54
Llanfihangel yn Nhowyn, before Dinam Road 18:54
Bryngwran, after Bodedern Turn 18:56
Bryngwran, before Surgery 18:58
Bryngwran Post Office (after Post Box) 18:58
Bryngwran, after Trinity Church 18:59
Bryngwran, after Ty-hen Road 18:59
Engedi, after Rhosneigir Turn 19:00
Gwalchmai Uchaf, before Clock 19:03
Gwalchmai Uchaf, nr Waverley 19:05
Gwalchmai Uchaf, after Old Toll House 19:07
Gwalchmai Uchaf, after Anglesey Show Ground 19:08
Heneglwys, before Bodffordd Turn 19:11
Rhostrehwfa, nr Mona Isaf 19:12
Rhostrehwfa, nr Hendre Fawr 19:12
Rhostrehwfa, nr Cwm Cwmwd 19:13
Rhostrehwfa, before Capel Cana 19:14
Rhostrehwfa, before Gorwel Deg 19:14
Rhostrehwfa, after Penrhiw 19:15
Rhostrehwfa, nr Tan Rallt 19:17
Rhostrehwfa, nr Cae Mawr 19:17
Llangefni, nr Bodelis 19:18
Llangefni, before Ffordd Corn Hir 19:18
Llangefni, before Ysgol 19:19
Llangefni, o/s Post Office 19:21
Llangefni, opp Ysgol y Bont 19:22

Timetable data from the Traveline National Dataset

Contactless payment accepted

More information

Arriva Wales