807 - Woolwell - Coombe Dean School

A bus service operated by Plymouth Citybus


Monday to Friday, not Plymouth School Holidays

Woolwell - Coombe Dean School

Widewell Woolwell Roundabout (SW-bound) 07:29
Southway George Junction (SW-bound) 07:30
Derriford Powisland Drive (SW-bound) 07:31
Derriford Jack Rabbit (SW-bound) 07:32
Derriford Roundabout (SW-bound) 07:33
Crownhill Tavistock Road (SW-bound) 07:34
Crownhill William Prance Road (SW-bound) 07:35
Crownhill Charlton Road (SW-bound) 07:36
Crownhill Low Level (S-bound) 07:38
Manadon Great Berry Road (S-bound) 07:39
Manadon Roundabout (S-bound) 07:40
Hartley Golden Hind (S-bound) 07:41
Hartley Russell Avenue (S-bound) 07:42
Mannamead Hartley Reservoir (SE-bound) 07:44
Mannamead Church of Latter Day Saints (S-bound) 07:45
Mannamead Henders Corner (S-bound) 07:46
Mannamead Emmanuel Church (S-bound) 07:47
Mannamead Seymour Road (SW-bound) 07:48
Mutley Plain (Stop M7) 07:50
Mutley Greenbank Cottages (SE-bound) 07:50
Plymouth Greenbank Road (SW-bound) 07:51
Plymouth Hospital Road (S-bound) 07:51
Mount Gould Lipson Court (S-bound) 07:52
Mount Gould Diamond Avenue (NE-bound) 07:53
Mount Gould Freedom Park (NE-bound) 07:53
Mount Gould Lipson Terrace (SE-bound) 07:54
Mount Gould Channel View Terrace (E-bound) 07:54
Mount Gould Farringdon Road (E-bound) 07:55
Mount Gould Archway Avenue (E-bound) 07:55
Mount Gould Crossway Avenue (E-bound) 07:56
Mount Gould Ladysmith Road (NE-bound) 07:57
Mount Gould Astor Drive (SW-bound) 07:57
Mount Gould Heathfield Road (SW-bound) 07:58
Mount Gould Jephson Road (SW-bound) 07:58
Mount Gould Carmarthen Road (SW-bound) 07:59
Mount Gould Durham Avenue (SW-bound) 07:59
Mount Gould Seymour Avenue (W-bound) 08:00
St Judes Church (SW-bound) 08:00
Cattedown Tothill Road (SE-bound) 08:01
Cattedown Roundabout (E-bound) 08:02
Cattedown Higher Stert Terrace (NE-bound) 08:03
Prince Rock School (SE-bound) 08:04
Prince Rock Plymouth Gate (SE-bound) 08:05
Pomphlett Sugar Mill (SE-bound) 08:06
Pomphlett Rock Gardens (NE-bound) 08:06
Pomphlett Billacombe Green (SE-bound) 08:07
Billacombe Boringdon Terrace (SE-bound) 08:07
Billacombe Colesdown Hill (E-bound) 08:08
Billacombe Southernway (SE-bound) 08:08
Elburton Woodland Avenue (SE-bound) 08:09
Elburton Stag Lane (SE-bound) 08:09
Elburton Stanborough Cross (SE-bound) 08:10
Elburton Hotel (SE-bound) 08:11
Elburton Doreena Road (SW-bound) 08:13
Elburton Village (SW-bound) 08:15
Elburton James Close (W-bound) 08:17
Elburton Coombe Dean School (NW-bound) 08:20

Coombe Dean School - Woolwell

Elburton Coombe Dean School (NW-bound) 15:05
Elburton Coombe Dean School (W-bound) 15:05
Elburton Charnhill Way (N-bound) 15:06
Elburton James Close (E-bound) 15:06
Elburton Methodist Church (NE-bound) 15:07
Elburton Springfield Road (NE-bound) 15:07
Elburton School (NW-bound) 15:08
Elburton Stanborough Cross (NW-bound) 15:08
Elburton Reservoir Road (End) 15:09
Elburton Roseveare Close (NW-bound) 15:09
Billacombe Southernway (NW-bound) 15:10
Billacombe Stentaway Road (W-bound) 15:10
Billacombe Pleasure Hill (E-bound) 15:11
Pomphlett Billacombe Road (W-bound) 15:11
Pomphlett Morrisons (W-bound) 15:12
Pomphlett Morley Arms (NW-bound) 15:13
Prince Rock Laira Bridge (NW-bound) 15:14
Prince Rock Elliott Road (W-bound) 15:15
Cattedown Astor Field (W-bound) 15:16
Cattedown Tothill Road (NW-bound) 15:17
St Judes Beaumont Villa Surgery (E-bound) 15:18
Mount Gould Seymour Avenue (NE-bound) 15:20
Mount Gould Durham Avenue (E-bound) 15:21
Mount Gould Carmarthen Road (NE-bound) 15:22
Mount Gould Jephson Road (NE-bound) 15:23
Mount Gould Heathfield Road (NE-bound) 15:24
Mount Gould The Venton Centre (NE-bound) 15:25
Mount Gould Ladysmith Road (SW-bound) 15:27
Mount Gould Crossway Avenue (SW-bound) 15:28
Mount Gould Farringdon Road (W-bound) 15:29
Mount Gould Channel View Terrace (W-bound) 15:30
Mount Gould Sea View Avenue (SW-bound) 15:31
Mount Gould Seymour Road (SW-bound) 15:32
Mount Gould May Terrace (SW-bound) 15:33
Mount Gould Baring Street (N-bound) 15:34
Plymouth Hill Park Crescent (N-bound) 15:35
Mutley Plain (Stop M2) 15:36
Mannamead Thorn Park (N-bound) 15:37
Mannamead Thornhill Road (N-bound) 15:38
Mannamead Vapron Road (N-bound) 15:40
Mannamead Hartley Reservoir (NW-bound) 15:41
Hartley Russell Avenue (N-bound) 15:42
Hartley Golden Hind (N-bound) 15:44
Manadon Roundabout (E-bound) 15:45
Manadon St Boniface College (N-bound) 15:46
Crownhill Low Level (N-bound) 15:48
Crownhill Tavistock Road (NE-bound) 15:49
Derriford Windsor House (NE-bound) 15:50
Derriford Tavistock Road (NE-bound) 15:52
Derriford Powisland Drive (NE-bound) 15:53
Southway George Hotel (N-bound) 15:54
Widewell Woolwell Road Roundabout (E-bound) 15:56

Timetable data from the Traveline National Dataset

More information

Plymouth Citybus