112 - Devonport - Weston Mill - Ernesettle - Whitleigh - Notre Dame School

A bus service operated by Plymouth Citybus


Monday to Friday, not Plymouth School Holidays

Devonport - Weston Mill - Ernesettle - Whitleigh - Notre Dame School

Pennycomequick St Barnabas Court (W-bound) 07:25
Plymouth Victoria Avenue (SW-bound) 07:25
Stoke Wilton Street (SW-bound) 07:26
Plymouth Millbridge (SE-bound) 07:27
Plymouth Stoke Road (SE-bound) 07:28
Stonehouse High Street (W-bound) 07:30
Stonehouse Richmond Walk (W-bound) 07:32
Mount Wise Cumberland Centre (NW-bound) 07:33
Mount Wise Cumberland Gardens (W-bound) 07:34
Mount Wise Sutton Court (SE-bound) 07:34
Mount Wise Clowance Street (SW-bound) 07:35
Mount Wise Prospect Row (SW-bound) 07:35
Mount Wise Primary School (NW-bound) 07:36
Mount Wise James Street (NE-bound) 07:37
Mount Wise Duke Street (E-bound) 07:37
Devonport Chapel Street (NW-bound) 07:39
Devonport Granby Way (N-bound) 07:41
Devonport Washborne Tower (N-bound) 07:41
Devonport UTC Plymouth (NW-bound) 07:42
Devonport Albert Gate (W-bound) 07:43
Devonport Keyham Road Flats (N-bound) 07:45
Keyham Saltash Road (NW-bound) 07:46
Keyham Goschen Centre (NW-bound) 07:47
Keyham Saltash Road (NE-bound) 07:48
Keyham HMS Drake (N-bound) 07:49
Keyham Admiralty Street North (SE-bound) 07:50
Keyham Court (SE-bound) 07:50
Ford Royal Navy Avenue (E-bound) 07:51
Ford Ocean Street (E-bound) 07:52
Keyham Recreation Ground (E-bound) 07:52
Ford North Down Gardens (E-bound) 07:53
Ford Henderson Place (NE-bound) 07:54
N Prospect Wolseley Road Flats (W-bound) 07:55
Camel’s Head, adj Saltash Road 07:57
Camels Head Dockyard (NW-bound) 07:58
Camel’s Head Carlton Terrace Bungalows (NW-bound) 07:58
Camel’s Head Carlton Terrace (NW-bound) 07:59
Weston Mill St Phillips Church (NE-bound) 08:00
Weston Mill Church Way Bottom (NE-bound) 08:01
Weston Mill Church Way Top (NW-bound) 08:02
Weston Mill Bridwell Road Top (NW-bound) 08:02
King’s Tamerton Moor Lane (NW-bound) 08:03
King’s Tamerton Weston Mill Road (N-bound) 08:03
King’s Tamerton Marine Academy (N-bound) 08:05
King’s Tamerton Plaistow School (N-bound) 08:05
King’s Tamerton Priestley Avenue (N-bound) 08:06
Ernesettle Crescent (N-bound) 08:07
Ernesettle Crescent West (NW-bound) 08:08
Ernesettle Lane RNAD (NW-bound) 08:09
Ernesettle Northolt Avenue (E-bound) 08:11
Ernesettle Northolt Avenue (N-bound) 08:11
Ernesettle Northolt Avenue (SE-bound) 08:12
Ernesettle Maidstone Place (E-bound) 08:13
Ernesettle Bull and Bush (E-bound) 08:14
Ernesettle Biggin Hill (E-bound) 08:15
Ernesettle Mill Ford School (S-bound) 08:16
Ernesettle Biggin Hill (SW-bound) 08:17
W Park Budshead Road (E-bound) 08:17
Whitleigh Milford Lane (NE-bound) 08:20
Whitleigh Westbury Close (SE-bound) 08:21
Whitleigh Shrewsbury Road (NW-bound) 08:21
Whitleigh Oakham Road (NW-bound) 08:23
Whitleigh Taunton Avenue (N-bound) 08:23
Whitleigh Hereford Road (SE-bound) 08:24
Whitleigh Aylesbury Crescent (SE-bound) 08:24
Whitleigh Brentford Avenue (SE-bound) 08:25
Whitleigh Shrewsbury Road East (SE-bound) 08:26
Whitleigh Warwick Avenue (SE-bound) 08:27
Whitleigh Court (E-bound) 08:27
Whitleigh Bodmin Road East (SE-bound) 08:28
Crownhill Tamerton Foliot Road Factories (NE-bound) 08:29
Southway Tamerton Foliot Road Hill (N-bound) 08:30
Southway Frontfield Crescent (E-bound) 08:33
Derriford Warleigh Crescent (E-bound) 08:36
Derriford Notre Dame School Grounds (NE-bound) 08:40

Notre Dame School - Whitleigh - Ernesettle - Weston Mill - Devonport

Derriford Notre Dame School Grounds (NE-bound) 15:35
Derriford Warleigh Crescent (W-bound) 15:38
Southway Frontfield Crescent (W-bound) 15:40
Southway Tamerton Foliot Road Hill (S-bound) 15:43
Whitleigh Lancaster Gardens (NW-bound) 15:44
Whitleigh Bodmin Road East (W-bound) 15:44
Whitleigh Court (W-bound) 15:45
Whitleigh Appleby Walk (NW-bound) 15:45
Whitleigh Shrewsbury Road East (NW-bound) 15:46
Whitleigh Brentford Avenue East (NW-bound) 15:47
Whitleigh Aylesbury Crescent (NW-bound) 15:48
Whitleigh Hereford Road (NW-bound) 15:48
Whitleigh Brentford Avenue West (S-bound) 15:49
Whitleigh Oakham Road (SE-bound) 15:50
Whitleigh Shrewsbury Road (SW-bound) 15:51
Whitleigh Westbury Close (W-bound) 15:51
Whitleigh Canterbury Drive (SW-bound) 15:52
W Park Budshead Road (SW-bound) 15:54
Ernesettle Budshead Road West (W-bound) 15:54
Ernesettle Millford School (NW-bound) 15:55
Ernesettle Biggin Hill (W-bound) 15:56
Ernesettle Bull and Bush (W-bound) 15:58
Ernesettle Hawkinge Gardens West (NW-bound) 15:58
Ernesettle Northolt Avenue (NW-bound) 15:59
Ernesettle New Chivenor Avenue (W-bound) 15:59
Ernesettle Lane RNAD (SE-bound) 16:01
Ernesettle Lane Top (SE-bound) 16:02
King’s Tamerton Priestley Avenue (S-bound) 16:04
King’s Tamerton Plaistow School (SW-bound) 16:04
King’s Tamerton Marine Academy (S-bound) 16:05
King’s Tamerton Moor Lane (SE-bound) 16:06
Weston Mill Bridwell Road Top (SE-bound) 16:07
Weston Mill Church Way Top (SE-bound) 16:07
Weston Mill Church Way Bottom (SW-bound) 16:09
Weston Mill Keyham Street (SW-bound) 16:09
Camel’s Head Carlton Terrace (SE-bound) 16:09
Camel’s Head York Road (SE-bound) 16:10
Camel’s Head Weston Mill Primary School (SE-bound) 16:10
Camels Head Post Office (SE-bound) 16:11
N Prospect Cookworthy Road (SE-bound) 16:12
N Prospect Austin Avenue (SE-bound) 16:13
Ford Henderson Place (SW-bound) 16:14
Ford Moor View (W-bound) 16:14
Keyham Recreation Ground (W-bound) 16:15
Ford Royal Navy Avenue (W-bound) 16:16
Keyham Admiralty Street South (N-bound) 16:16
Keyham Admiralty Street (NW-bound) 16:18
Keyham HMS Drake (S-bound) 16:18
Keyham Johnstone Terrace (SW-bound) 16:19
Keyham Goschen Centre (SE-bound) 16:20
Keyham St Levan Gate (S-bound) 16:21
Devonport Keat Street (S-bound) 16:22
Devonport Albert Gate (E-bound) 16:23
Devonport UTC Plymouth (S-bound) 16:24
Devonport St Aubyn Road (S-bound) 16:25
Devonport Granby Way (S-bound) 16:26
Devonport Chapel Street (SE-bound) 16:26
Mount Wise Sutton Court (SE-bound) 16:27
Mount Wise Clowance Street (SW-bound) 16:28
Mount Wise Prospect Row (SW-bound) 16:29
Mount Wise Primary School (NW-bound) 16:30
Mount Wise James Street (NE-bound) 16:31
Mount Wise Duke Street (E-bound) 16:31
Mount Wise Raglan gardens (E-bound) 16:33
Mount Wise Cumberland Centre (SE-bound) 16:33
Stonehouse Devonport Hill (E-bound) 16:34
Stonehouse High Street (E-bound) 16:36
Plymouth Wyndham Lane (NW-bound) 16:39
Plymouth Millbridge (NW-bound) 16:41
Stoke Wilton Street Co-op (NE-bound) 16:43
Pennycomequick St Barnabas Court (E-bound) 16:45

Timetable data from the Traveline National Dataset

More information

Plymouth Citybus