4X - Bangor - Holyhead

A bus service operated by Arriva Wales

Bangor Bus Station Stand C (at) 05:2506:1206:3006:35
Bangor Ffordd Deiniol (o/s Adeilad Deiniol) 05:2606:1306:3106:36
Bangor Farrar Road (before 32) 05:2606:1306:3106:36
Bangor, at Plaza P 05:2606:1406:3106:36
Bangor, before West End 05:2706:1406:3206:37
Bangor, o/s St David`s Church 05:2706:1406:3206:37
Glan-Adda, after Tan y Graig 05:2706:1506:3206:37
Glan-Adda, o/s Home Bargains 05:2706:1506:3206:38
Coed Mawr, before Bryn Llwyd 05:2806:1506:3306:38
Coed Mawr, before Menai Retail Park 05:2806:1606:3306:38
Coed Mawr, after B&Q 05:2906:1606:3406:39
Llanfairpwllgwyngyll, o/s Carreg-Bran 05:3306:2106:38
Llanfairpwllgwyngyll, after Turnpike 05:3406:2206:39
Llanfairpwllgwyngyll, opp Llanfair PG 05:3406:2306:39
Llanfairpwllgwyngyll, o/s Llanfair Pwllgwyngyll Station 05:3506:2306:40
Llanfairpwllgwyngyll, before Bryn Salem 05:3506:2306:40
Llanfairpwllgwyngyll, nr Hafod 05:3506:2306:40
Llanfairpwllgwyngyll, after Star Crossroads 05:3706:2506:42
Gaerwen Meddygfa Star (o/s Car Wash) 05:3906:2606:44
Gaerwen, after Tafarn Newborough 05:4006:2806:45
Gaerwen Police Station (nr) 05:4106:2806:46
Gaerwen, nr Rhestai Rhos 05:4106:2906:46
Gaerwen Industrial Estate (after) 05:4206:2906:47
Pentre-Berw, opp Old Windmill 05:4206:3006:47
Pentre-Berw, before Lon Tyddyn Mawr 05:4306:3006:48
Rhostrehwfa, before Nant yr Odyn 05:4606:3306:51
Rhostrehwfa Nant Turnpike (after Roundabout) 05:4706:3406:52
Llangefni Industrial Estate (opp 2 Sisters) 05:4906:3606:54
Llangefni, opp Ysgol y Bont 05:5006:3706:55
Llangefni, o/s Post Office 05:5006:3706:55
Rhostrehwfa, before Hendre Fawr 05:5607:01
Rhostrehwfa, before Mona Isaf 05:5607:01
Heneglwys, after Bodffordd Turn 05:5707:02
Gwalchmai Uchaf, o/s Anglesey Show Ground 05:5907:04
Gwalchmai Uchaf, before Old Toll House 06:0007:05
Gwalchmai Uchaf, after Gwalchmai Clock 06:0107:06
Engedi, after Rhosneigir Turn 06:0407:09
Bryngwran, before Trinity Church 06:0607:11
Bryngwran, before Post Office 06:0607:11
Bryngwran Surgery (opp) 06:0607:11
Bryngwran, before Bodedern Turn 06:0807:13
Caergeiliog Foundation School (after) 06:1107:1607:12
Caergeiliog, before Capel Siloh 06:1207:1707:13
Caergeiliog, before Tollgate 06:1207:1707:13
Valley Crossroads (after) 06:1407:1907:15
Valley, after St Michael`s Church 06:1407:1907:15
Valley Police Station (opp) 06:1507:2007:16
Valley, before Cob 06:1507:2007:17
Penrhos, before Toll House 06:1807:2307:19
Morawelon, after Lon Deg 06:2307:2807:25
Morawelon Holyhead Arriva Depot (nr former) 06:2407:2907:25
Morawelon Llys Watling (o/s 39) 06:2407:2907:26
Holyhead Railway Station (before) 06:2607:3107:27
Holyhead Clock (after) 06:2607:3107:27
Holyhead, before Hill Street Car Park 06:2707:3207:28
Holyhead Summer Hill (adj Stanley Arms) 06:2707:3207:28

Timetable data from https://opendata.ticketer.com/uk/ACYM/routes_and_timetables/current.zip, 7 March 2024

Possibly similar services

Arriva Wales


Contactless payment or cash accepted

Mobile tickets and live bus tracking available on the Arriva app