🦠😷 Coronavirus (COVID-19): some timetables are changing at short notice. If you need to travel, please check the bus operator’s website.


805 - Durness - Inverness

A bus service operated by The Durness Bus



Durness, at Balnakeil Craft Village 08:20
Durness, opp Post Office 08:25
Keoldale, opp Road End 08:28
Rhiconich, opp Kinlochbervie Rd End 08:50
Achriesgill, opp East Rd End 08:53
Achriesgill, at West Rd End 08:53
Inshegra, at Rhuvolt Rd End 08:54
Badcall, opp Post Box 08:56
Kinlochbervie, opp Manse Road 08:58
Kinlochbervie, at Burnside 08:58
Kinlochbervie, opp Ceilidh House 08:58
Kinlochbervie, at Bervie Road 08:59
Kinlochbervie, at Harbour 09:00
Kinlochbervie, opp Bervie Road 09:00
Kinlochbervie, o/s Ceilidh House 09:01
Kinlochbervie, opp Burnside 09:01
Kinlochbervie, at Manse Road 09:01
Badcall, at Post Box 09:03
Inshegra, opp Rhuvolt Rd End 09:05
Achriesgill, opp West Rd End 09:06
Achriesgill, at East Rd End 09:06
Rhiconich, o/s Hotel 09:10
Rhiconich, opp Achlyness Rd End 09:10
Rhiconich, opp Ardmore Rd End 09:11
Skerricha, opp North Rd End 09:12
Skerricha, opp South Rd End 09:14
Laxford Bridge Junction (S-bound) 09:18
Badnabay, at Road End 09:19
Scourie, opp Tarbet Rd End 09:21
Scourie, at Post Office 09:24
Scourie, at Tarbet Rd End 09:24
Badnabay, opp Road End 09:24
Laxford Bridge Junction (N-bound) 09:24
Loch Stack, opp Alltnasuileig 09:24
Loch Stack, at Stack Lodge Rd End 09:24
Achfary, opp Primary School 09:25
Loch More, opp Lochmore Lodge 09:25
Loch More, opp Kinloch 09:31
Loch Merkland, nr West Merkland 09:35
Loch Merkland, opp Merkland Lodge 09:38
Corrykinloch, opp Road End 09:42
Overscaig, opp Hotel 09:45
Fiag Bridge (E-bound) 09:50
West Shinness Lodge (opp) 09:58
Shinness, at Lodge Rd End 09:59
Achnairn, at Road End 10:02
Colaboll, at Road End 10:04
Tirryside, at Road End 10:05
Dalchork, opp Scourie Rd End 10:05
Lairg, opp Angling Club 10:08
Lairg, at Lochside 10:09
Lairg, nr Manse Road 10:09
Lairg Football Ground (S-bound) 10:10
Lairg, opp Black Bridge 10:10
Lairg, at Rhianbreck Rd End 10:11
Lairg, opp Station 10:12
Lairg Achinduich (S-bound) 10:16
Invershin Farm Rd End (opp) 10:19
Invershin, o/s Hotel 10:20
Bonar Bridge, at Post Office 10:25
Ardgay, opp Post Office 10:28
Ardchronie, at Bridge 10:30
Ardross, opp Primary School 10:45
Evanton, opp Skiach Services 10:56
Evanton Allt Graad (S-bound) 10:58
Ardullie Roundabout (S-bound) 11:02
Duncanston Crossroads (S-bound) 11:07
Tore Layby (S-bound) 11:12
Tore, opp Arpafeelie Junction 11:14
Charleston Layby (S-bound) 11:18
Craigton, before Kessock Bridge 11:21
Longman, before Seafield Road 11:23
Longman, at Stagecoach Depot 11:23
Longman, opp Inverness College 11:24
Inverness, opp Marks and Spencer 11:25
Parts of this journey must be booked in advance, contact operator.
Times may differ if bus operates via Scourie.


Inverness Union Street (Stop D) 16:15
Inverness, opp Marks and Spencer 16:18
Millburn, o/s Morrisons 16:20
Millburn, opp Diriebught Road 16:20
Millburn, opp King Duncans Road 16:21
Craigton, after Kessock Bridge 16:24
Charleston Layby (N-bound) 16:26
Tore, at Arpafeelie Junction 16:29
Tore, at Glackmore Junction 16:30
Tore Layby (N-bound) 16:32
Duncanston Crossroads (N-bound) 16:35
Ardullie Roundabout (N-bound) 16:39
Evanton Drummond Junction (N-bound) 16:41
Evanton, at Skiach Services 16:44
Ardross, o/s Primary School 16:55
Ardgay, o/s Post Office 17:12
Bonar Bridge, opp Post Office 17:15
Invershin, opp Hotel 17:19
Invershin Farm Rd End (at) 17:20
Lairg Achinduich (N-bound) 17:23
Lairg, nr Station 17:27
Lairg, opp Rhianbreck Rd End 17:28
Lairg, at Black Bridge 17:29
Lairg Football Ground (N-bound) 17:30
Lairg, opp Manse Road 17:30
Lairg, opp Lochside 17:30
Lairg, nr Angling Club 17:31
Dalchork, at Scourie Rd End 17:34
Tirryside, opp Road End 17:34
Colaboll, opp Road End 17:35
Achnairn, opp Road End 17:37
Shinness, opp Lodge Rd End 17:40
West Shinness Lodge (nr) 17:41
Fiag Bridge (W-bound) 17:49
Overscaig, nr Hotel 17:55
Corrykinloch, at Road End 17:57
Loch Merkland, nr Merkland Lodge 18:01
Loch Merkland, opp West Merkland 18:04
Loch More, nr Kinloch 18:08
Loch More, nr Lochmore Lodge 18:14
Achfary, at Primary School 18:15
Loch Stack, opp Stack Lodge Rd End 18:18
Loch Stack, at Alltnasuileig 18:20
Laxford Bridge Junction (W-bound) 18:22
Badnabay, at Road End 18:22
Scourie, opp Tarbet Rd End 18:23
Scourie, at Post Office 18:25
Skerricha, at South Rd End 18:26
Skerricha, at North Rd End 18:26
Rhiconich, at Ardmore Rd End 18:26
Rhiconich, at Achlyness Rd End 18:26
Rhiconich, opp Hotel 18:27
Achriesgill, opp East Rd End 18:31
Achriesgill, at West Rd End 18:31
Inshegra, at Rhuvolt Rd End 18:32
Badcall, opp Post Box 18:35
Kinlochbervie, opp Manse Road 18:37
Kinlochbervie, at Burnside 18:37
Kinlochbervie, opp Ceilidh House 18:38
Kinlochbervie, at Bervie Road 18:39
Kinlochbervie, at Harbour 18:40
Rhiconich, at Kinlochbervie Rd End 18:41
Keoldale, at Road End 18:48
Durness, at Post Office 18:50
Durness, at Balnakeil Craft Village 18:55
Times may differ if bus operates via Scourie.
Times may differ if bus operates via Kinlochbervie.

Timetable data from the Traveline National Dataset

More information

The Durness Bus