67 - Bangor - Bethesda or Gerlan or Bethesda

A bus service operated by Arriva Wales and Dilwyn's Coaches

Bangor - Bethesda

Operator Dilwyn's Coaches
Bangor Bus Station Stand F (at) 08:3010:3012:3014:3016:30
Hirael, before Penuel Church 08:3010:3012:3014:3016:30
Hirael, nr Nantygro 08:3010:3012:3014:3016:30
Hirael, opp Canolfan Hamdden 08:3010:3012:3014:3016:30
Hirael, opp Depot 08:3110:3112:3114:3116:31
Bangor, before Nelson 08:3110:3112:3114:3116:31
Bangor, opp Pen y bryn 08:3110:3112:3114:3116:31
Bangor, before Glan Traeth 08:3210:3212:3214:3216:32
Bangor, before Maesgeirchen Entrance 08:3210:3212:3214:3216:32
Llandygai, opp Amlosgfa 08:3310:3312:3314:3316:33
Llandygai, after Llandegai Industrial Estate 08:3410:3412:3414:3416:34
Llandygai Llandegai Ffordd Fawr (before roundabout) 08:3410:3412:3414:3416:34
Llandygai, nr Llandegai Vicarage 08:3410:3412:3414:3416:34
Tregarth, after Bro Syr Ifor 08:4010:4012:4014:4016:40
Tregarth, after Erw Faen 08:4010:4012:4014:4016:40
Tregarth, before Railway Cottage 08:4110:4112:4114:4116:41
Tregarth, before Pant yr Ardd 08:4110:4112:4114:4116:41
Maes Ogwen (o/s) 08:4210:4212:4214:4216:42
Maes Ogwen, after Bro Derfel 08:4310:4312:4314:4316:43
Tregarth Brynbella Hill (bottom) 08:4410:4412:4414:4416:44
Rachub, before Maes Bleddyn 08:4710:4712:4714:4716:47
Rachub Sgwar (o/s 3) 08:4810:4812:4814:4816:48
Rachub, after Capel Bethel 08:4810:4812:4814:4816:48
Rachub, after Tyddyn Canol 08:4810:4812:4814:4816:48
Bethesda, after Tyddyn Uchaf 08:4910:4912:4914:4916:49
Bethesda, after Tan-y-gaer 08:5210:5212:5214:5216:52
Bethesda, before Ysgol Penybryn 08:5310:5312:5314:5316:53
Bethesda Chapel (before) 08:5410:5412:5414:5416:54
Bethesda, adj Glan Ffrydlas 08:5510:5512:5514:5516:55
Bethesda Ffordd Pant (o/s 23) 08:5610:5612:5614:5616:56
Gerlan, before Tan Treflys 08:5810:5812:5814:5816:58

Bethesda - Bangor

Operator Dilwyn's Coaches
Gerlan, nr Braichmelyn 09:0011:0013:0016:0017:00
Bethesda Adwy'r Nant (before Post Box) 09:0211:0213:0216:0217:02
Bethesda, opp Spar 09:0211:0213:0216:0217:02
Bethesda, after Victoria Square 09:0311:0313:0316:0317:03
Bethesda, before Londis 09:0311:0313:0316:0317:03
Rachub, before Tyddyn Canol 09:0611:0613:0616:0617:06
Rachub, o/s Capel Bethel 09:0711:0713:0716:0717:07
Rachub Sgwar (opp 3) 09:1011:1013:1016:1017:10
Rachub, after Maes Bleddyn 09:1011:1013:1016:1017:10
Tregarth Brynbella Hill (bottom) 09:1311:1313:1316:1317:13
Maes Ogwen, before Bro Derfel 09:1511:1513:1516:1517:15
Maes Ogwen (opp) 09:1511:1513:1516:1517:15
Tregarth, after Pant yr Ardd 09:1611:1613:1616:1617:16
Tregarth, before Erw Faen 09:1611:1613:1616:1617:16
Tregarth, before Bro Syr Ifor 09:1711:1713:1716:1717:17
Llandygai, nr Llandegai Vicarage 09:2211:2213:2216:2217:22
Llandygai Llandegai Ffordd Fawr (after roundabout) 09:2211:2213:2216:2217:22
Llandygai, before Llandegai Industrial Estate 09:2311:2313:2316:2317:23
Llandygai, after Amlosgfa 09:2411:2413:2416:2417:24
Bangor, after Maesgeirchen Entrance 09:2411:2413:2416:2417:24
Bangor, after Glan Traeth 09:2411:2413:2416:2417:24
Bangor, adj Pen y bryn 09:2511:2513:2516:2517:25
Bangor, after Nelson 09:2511:2513:2516:2517:25
Hirael, before Depot 09:2511:2513:2516:2517:25
Hirael, o/s Bangor Leisure Centre 09:2611:2613:2616:2617:26
Hirael, nr Nantygro 09:2611:2613:2616:2617:26
Hirael, opp Penuel Church 09:2611:2613:2616:2617:26
Bangor Bus Station Stand F (at) 09:2811:2813:2816:2817:28

Timetable data from the Traveline National Dataset (TNDS)

Possibly similar services

More information

Arriva Wales


Contactless payment or cash accepted

Mobile tickets and live bus tracking available on the Arriva app